meetings for the 2018 / 2019 season


2018  
August 30 Charlotte Tonkinson & Francisco Serrano, Artists, Royal Ballet
September 19 Reece Clarke, Soloist, The Royal Ballet
September 26 Natalia Makarova
November 7

Alastair Marriott, Principal Character Artist & Jonathan Howells,
Ballet Master and Character Artist, The Royal Ballet
December 5
AGM, then interview with Thiago Soares, Principal Dancer, The Royal Ballet
   
2019  
Wed January 23 tba
Wed January 30

Valeri Hristov, ballet teacher, Royal Ballet School with the 2018 Ballet Association Royal Ballet School Award winners
Mon February 11 tba
Wed March 6 Alex Beard, Royal Opera House Chief Executive
Wed March 13 tba
Wed March 27 tba
Mon April 8 Annual Dinner
Tues April 9 tba
Wed April 17 tba
Wed April 24 tba
Tues April 30 tba
Fri May 3 tba
Mon May 20 tba
Wed May 29 tba
Mon June 3 tba
Wed June 5 tba

Please note that these dates are provisional, some will be cut and other dates may be added or changed depending on performance schedules and other events.

Meeting dates for previous seasons
Meeting reports 2001-2018

Entry to meetings costs £5, £4 for concessions* or £9 for guests (non-members).
* under 16s, students, registered unemployed, over 60s, registered disabled

venue

Meetings are held at the Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, 235 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8EP at 7.30 unless otherwise indicated. Plan your journey to get there.