meetings for the 2018 / 2019 season


2018  
Thurs August 30 tba
Wed September 19 tba
Wed September 26 tba
Wed October 3 tba
Wed November 7 tba
Fri November 30 tba
Wed December 5 tba
Fri December 14 tba
   
2019  
Wed January 16 tba
Wed January 23 tba
Wed January 30 tba
Wed February 6 tba
Mon February 11 tba
Wed Februay 20 tba
Wed March 13 tba
Wed March 27 tba
Tues April 9 tba
Wed April 17 tba
Wed April 24 tba
Tues April 30 tba
Fri May 3 tba
Mon May 20 tba
Wed May 29 tba
Mon June 3 tba
June 7 tba

Please note that these dates are provisional, some will be cut and other dates may be added or changed depending on performance schedules and other events.

Meeting dates for previous seasons
Meeting reports 2001-2018

Entry to meetings costs £4, £3 for concessions* or £8 for guests (non-members).
* under 16s, students, registered unemployed, over 60s, registered disabled

venue

Meetings are held at the Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, 235 Shaftesbury Avenue, London WC2H 8EP at 7.30 unless otherwise indicated. Plan your journey to get there.