The Ballet Association Dinner 2015

…held on April 20th, at the Bloomsbury Hotel, London

Our guests this year were: Kevin O’Hare, Jeanetta Laurence, David Perry, Jonathan Cope, Dame Monica Mason, Robert Parker, Christopher Saunders, Sir Peter Wright, Barry Wordsworth, Samira Saidi, Alain Dubreuil, Anita Young, Carlos Acosta, Gary Avis, Alastair Marriott, Genesia Rosato, Tristan Dyer, Jonathan Howells, Fumi Kaneko, Beatriz Stix-Brunell, Jacqueline Clarke, Kevin Emerton, Meaghan Grace Hinkis, Pietra Mello-Pittman, Michael Stojko, Lara Turk, James Wilkie, Sander Blommaert, Hannah Grennell, Calvin Richardson and Leticia Stock.

Presentations were made to Associate Director Jeanetta Laurence and Music Director Barry Wordsworth who are leaving the company, and to First Artist Pietra Mello-Pittman who left during the season.

We are, as ever, grateful to Company members for giving up one of their few spare evenings to join us. Photographs are by John Pirie.